The Worldwide Structures Team

stuy image
Stuart

Stuart Sowerby

General Manager

M: 07875 027 369

E: stuart@w-sl.com

jolly image
Jolly

Jolyon Harris

Engineering and Workshop Manager

M: 07974 149 207

E: jolly@w-sl.com

CSowerby-Website-Picture
Colette

Colette Sowerby

Business Development Manager

M: 07484 929 702

E: colette@w-sl.com

Trevor
Trevor

Trevor Lewis

Director

sam-pic-409x500
Sam

Sam Marshall

Designer

DCook
Dan

Dan Cook

Senior Foreman (Technical)

M: 07973 296 364

E: dan@w-sl.com

Gareth Sedgewick
Sedge

Gareth Sedgwick

Senior Foreman

M: 07811 217 148

E: sedge@w-sl.com

craig new
Craig

Craig Bicknell

Foreman

M: 07587 658 156

E: craig@w-sl.com

tom new
Tom

Tom Venters

Warehouse Manager

T: 01672 565 060

E: tom@w-sl.com

We can design, produce and manufacture bespoke buildings to your specification.